Greene Hills Club
3858 Dundee Road, Stanardsville, VA 22973, 434-985-7328


Tournaments & Events

View the 2018 Schedule of Events.Please keep in mind that this calendar is subject to change throughout the year. Always check with the Golf Shop about course status.

 

Registration Information for Upcoming Events: None

 

2018 Upcoming GHC Events:

 

MVSGA Match w/ Lee's Hill

Thursday, August 23

1st Tee Closed 8:44 - 11:56 AM

________________________________________________________________

Couples 9 Hole Scotch Foursome

Friday, August 24

5:45 PM Shotgun Start

________________________________________________________________

Club Championship

Sunday and Monday, Sept. 2-3

Assigned Starting Times

_______________________________________________________________

Madison Basbetball Golf Outing

Monday, Sept. 10

1 PM Shotgun Start

________________________________________________________________

Marshall Watson Scholarship Tournament

Wednesday, September 26

1 PM Shotgun Start

________________________________________________________________

Randy Michie Memorial Two Man Invitational

Saturday and Sunday, September 29-30

Assigned Starting Times

_______________________________________________________________

LGA Octoberfest

Tuesday, October 2

Course closed until 2 PM

______________________________________________________________

Jefferson League Match w/ Waynesboro

Wednesday, October 3

1st Tee Closed 8:50 - 9:45 AM

________________________________________________________________

One Day Member Guest

Saturday, October 6

1 PM Shotgun Start

______________________________________________________________

Star Shootout

Monday, October 8

1 PM Shotgun Start

_______________________________________________________________

FLEOA Golf Outing

Wednesday, October 10

1st Tee Closed 9-11:15 AM

_______________________________________________________________

Jefferson League Rain Date

Wednesday, October 17

______________________________________________________________

Fall Member Member

Saturday and Sunday, October 20-21

Assigned Starting Times

________________________________________________________________

4H Golf Outing

Monday, October 22

1 PM Shotgun Start

________________________________________________________________

Turkey Shootout

Saturday, November 17

11:30 AM Shotgun Start

_______________________________________________________________

Christmas Party

Saturday, December 8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

___________________________________________________________

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign Up for An Event Online!

First Name:*

Last Name:*

Email Address:*

Phone Number:*

Event:*

Comments:

*Indicated a required a field

 

Board of Directors Meetings

Our monthly Board of Directors Meeting is held in the Hills Grille Banquet Room; all members are encouraged to attend.

 

Copyright © 2011 Greene Hills Club. All Right Reserved. Site by Web Weaving.